Testimonials

Click here to see the track record of customer ratings and reviews for Contract Removal Services at Referenceline, where reputations count

Contract Removal Services

4.8 28 reviews

  • During a stressful time sorting out a house move, Contract Removal Services did an excellent job of transporting our furniture to the next property. Vince was incredibly helpful, fast and did a great job making sure our belongings were … More secured and stored in away that allowed for everything to be moved in one trip. Friendly, affordable and fast working, would highly recommend to anyone who needs help moving. Contract Removal Services will be our first port of call when moving again.
    Aj McDonnell ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Really good experience with this removal team who were David and Martin, they were on time and quick removing my items and were very friendly and polite and also went the extra mile to help dismantle a bed for us. The booking system was … More easy and efficient and a really good price for all the work that was done I would defiantly recommended this team!
    amber higgins ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Excellent service before and on the day of the move, and fitted our house move in at very short notice. Really good value and took away all the stress of moving day. Friendly and efficient staff. Would definitely recommend.
    Joanne Atkins ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Phil (the boss) fitted us in an very short notice as we had been let down by our removers. Exceptional service from start to finish. David and Martin arrived on the day and were exemplary in what a good remover should be, professional, … More friendly and courteous, and took care on the way they both packed the van, and also unpacking and moving items into the house. Highly recommended.
    Michael Phillips ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Big thanks to Martin and David for being super helpful with my moving. It was very quick and so friendly, I will definitely recommend specially that I was able to book it for last minute. Thank you thanks once again!😄
    Sheila Langton ★★★★★ a year ago
  • I've used Phil and his team three times and they are on-time and get the job done. Even came back to help with an extremely heavy item after I'd disassembled it a bit more.
    Ian & Sharon Laird ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Contract removals helped us move house and offered a fantastic service. The team that turned up were fast and efficient, polite and professional. They took great care to ensure no damages or breakages. On top of this, it was brilliant value … More for money. I would highly recommend contract removals to anyone looking for removal services!
    Richard Bland ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Phil and his team were amazing, they were extremely professional, personable and careful, and made what is usually a stressful day very easy! What we also really appreciated was their flexibility to help you plan what's best for you … More - in our case doing two smaller moves instead of one larger one... They also kindly helped liaise with the council on the parking, which is a service you don't get with larger companies. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them!
    Keyna Lee ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Phil and Vince moved us into our new home without any fuss or delay
    turned up promptly at time stated, worked tirelessly throughout the day
    ( a very hot day ).They were always polite and they made our move go without a hitch. we would highly
    … More recommend contract removals and will gladly do so if any of our friends and family need help
    lisa Marshall-Nichols ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Awesome service. Moved a baby grand for me and it couldn't have gone smoother, even though I threw in some challenges! Nice one fellas 👍
    Julian Parmenter ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Absolutely outstanding service from start to finish, competitive pricing & a pleasure to deal with.
    Nothing was too much trouble & I would definitely recommend to anyone that wants a 5 star service.
    Tinx ★★★★★ 3 years ago